Connaissances anciennes
Vie moderne


Un endroit pour apprendre
spiritualité en ligne
Sentez-vous inspiré par de riches connaissances
GLISSEZ POUR EN VOIR PLUS >

Les bases de l'hindouisme

Tout en retraçant les origines de l'hindouisme, nous dévoilerons la complexité apparente des multiples philosophies, écritures et divinités de l'hindouisme, tout en contrastant et en comparant certains éléments clés aux autres religions du monde.
Swami Revatikanta | 8 Leçons + Matériel de lecture + Quiz | 2:15 heures

Les bases du vaishnavisme

Le vaishnavism est la branche de l'hindouisme pratiquée à Bhakti Marga. À la fin du cours, vous comprendrez la philosophie et les pratiques du Vaishnavism. Il est recommandé de suivre le cours de base de l'hindouisme avant de suivre celui-ci.
Swami Revatikanta | 6 Leçons + Matériel de lecture + Quiz | 1 heure

Cours de Bhagavad Gita - Niveau 1

Nous définirons la position de la Bhagavad Gita au sein de la Bhakti Marga et de l'hindouisme dans son ensemble. Des sujets tels que la nature de soi, le karma, le yoga, la bhakti et Dieu seront définis avec précision de manière à ce que chacun puisse facilement comprendre.
Swami Revatikanta | 20 Leçons + Matériel de lecture + Quiz | 3+ heures

Plongez-vous dans les arts dévotionnels
GLISSEZ POUR EN VOIR PLUS >

Cours de dessin - Niveau 1

Le dessin est une méditation et la meilleure forme sur laquelle méditer est la forme du gourou. Non seulement vous vous concentrerez sur la forme de Guruji, mais vous apprendrez et perfectionnerez également les techniques de dessin de portrait.
Murali Das | Sujet : Recréer une photo de Guruji | 1h45

Cours Manjīrā - Niveau 1

Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez à tenir le manjira correctement et à quels points frapper le manjira afin de créer des sons différents. Vous apprendrez également les rythmes les plus importants utilisés dans kirtans ainsi que la variation de ces battements..
Bhavani | Modules vidéo + Rythmes écrits | 20 min

Cours Manjīrā - Niveau 2

Les gros manjīrā, connus sous le nom de whopers, sont un contributeur puissant et très audible au son de Kirtan, c'est pourquoi il est très important d'abord de maîtriser le module de base de l'atelier manjīrā.
Bhavani | Modules vidéo + Rythmes écrits | 15 min

Sentez-vous inspiré par les anciens rituels
GLISSEZ POUR EN VOIR PLUS >

Cours de Puja simple

La beauté du chemin Vaishnava réside dans la myriade de façons de se concentrer sur Dieu en tant qu'objet digne d'adoration, d'adoration et d'amour. Le rituel Simple Puja rassemble l'intention et les offrandes pour fixer l'esprit sur Celui qui est à l'intérieur et au-delà de tout.
Swami Keshava | Vidéos couvrant 35 étapes de puja | 3 heures

Cours de chant védique - Niveau 1

Le sanskrit est l'expression du royaume spirituel, un langage vibratoire qui a le pouvoir de changer les ondes de pensée ainsi que votre environnement. Ce cours changera votre relation avec le sanskrit et l'ancienne culture de Sanatana-dharma.
Vandhana | Modules vidéo + Matériel de lecture + Pratique guidée | 2 heures

Cours de chant Bhagavad Gita

Dans ce cours, vous pouvez entendre le chant audio du la Bhagavad Gita, verset par verset et chapitre par chapitre, vous aidant à affiner vos compétences en lecture et en chantant l'écriture IAST et en profitant immédiatement du chant liturgique ciblé.
Vandhana | Enregistrements audio + Matériel écrit | 3 heures

Ancient knowledge
Modern living


A place to learn
spirituality online
Feel inspired by rich Knowledge
SWIPE TO SEE MORE >

Basics of Hinduism - Free

While tracing the origins of Hinduism, we will unpack the seeming complexity of Hinduism’s multiple philosophies, scriptures, and deities, all the while contrasting and comparing certain key elements to the other world religions.
Swami Revatikanta | 8 Lessons + Reading material + Quizzes | 2:15 hours

Basics of Vaishnavism - Free

Vaishnavism is the branch of Hinduism practiced in Bhakti Marga. By the end of the course you will understand philosophy and practices of Vaishnavism. It is recommended that you take the Basics of Hinduism course before taking this one.
Swami Revatikanta | 6 Lessons + Reading material + Quizzes | 1 hour

Bhagavad Gita Course - Level 1 - Free

We will define the Bhagavad Gita‘s position within Bhakti Marga and Hinduism as a whole. Topics such as the nature of the self, karma, yoga, bhakti and God will be precisely defined in such a way that everyone can easily understand.
Swami Revatikanta | 20 Lessons + Reading material + Quizzes | 3+ hours

Devotee Course - Free

This course is a prerequisite for aspiring followers of Paramahamsa Vishwananda to receive formal initiation into the Hari Bhakta Sampradāya. It is both extensive and yet at an appropriate level of complexity and depth for its intended audience.
Swami Revatikanta | 12 Lessons + Reading material + Quizzes | 5+ hours

Essential Scriptures - Free

The Essential Scriptures course aims to present the most important scriptures in Bhakti Marga in a concise and introductory manner, acting as a perfect foundation for your future in-depth studies.
5 Lessons + Quizzes | 2+ hours

Immerse yourself in Devotional Arts
SWIPE TO SEE MORE >

Drawing Course - Level 1

Drawing is meditation and the best form to meditate on is the form of the guru. Not only will you focus on Guruji’s form but you will also learn and hone techniques of portrait drawing.
Murali Das | Topic: Recreating photograph of Guruji | 1:45 hour

Manjīrā Course - Level 1

In this course, you will learn how to hold the manjira correctly and at which points to hit the manjira in order to create different sounds. You will also learn the most important beats used in kirtan as well as the variation of those beats..
Bhavani | Video modules + Written beats | 20 min

Manjīrā Course - Level 2

The big manjīrā, known as whompers, are a powerful and very audiable contributor to the sound of Kirtan, which is why it is very important to firstly be proficient in the basic manjīrā workshop module.
Bhavani | Video modules + Written beats | 15 min

Feel inspired by ancient Rituals
SWIPE TO SEE MORE >

Simple Puja Course

The beauty of the Vaishnava path is the myriad ways to focus on God as the worthy object of worship, adoration and love. The Simple Puja ritual brings together intention and offerings to fix the mind on the One who is within and beyond everything.
Swami Keshava | Videos covering 35 steps of puja | 3 hours

Vedic Chanting Course - Level 1

Sanskrit is the expression of the spiritual realm, a vibrational language which has the power to change thought waves as well as your environment. This course will change the way you relate to Sanskrit and the ancient culture of Sanatana-dharma.
Vandhana | Video modules + Reading material + Guided practice | 2 hours

Bhagavad Gita Chanting Course

In this course you can hear audio chanting of the Bhagavad Gita, verse-by-verse and chapter-by-chapter, helping you to sharpen your skills in reading and chanting IAST script and immediately benefitting from the focused, liturgical chanting.
Vandhana | Audio recordings + Written material | 3 hours

Essential Mantras

Welcome to the Essential Mantras course. In this course, you will learn the most important mantras a Bhakti Marga devotee needs to know! These mantras will serve as tools for your everyday transformation, serving a variety of purposes in your life.
Audios and texts of the main Hari Bhakta Sampradaya mantras | 1 hour