直接连接

通过他的达山,“神圣的视线”

'发生了什么 达显 本身? 首先,之前 达显,我见过你们所有人。 看到你们所有人,我在神圣意识中想象你们所有人。 这意味着存在一种我们都连接在一起的普遍意识。

“当我告诉你闭上眼睛观想我时,实际上,就像你观想我一样,我正在连接到你所有的意识。 这 灵魂 那是里面的连接到那个普遍 灵魂 这是在每个人身上。 这就是 达显 发生。

'最令人兴奋的是看到人们之后 达显,他们的幸福。 这太好了。 我们有快乐、快乐的人。 而这是最美好的事情。 这就是世界每天都在失去的东西,你知道的:幸福。 世界正在失去生活的乐趣!

在线

因此,无论您身在何处,都可以与帕拉玛罕萨·维西瓦南达(Paramahamsa Vishwananda)进行个人接触,并体验他的达山无条件的爱。

如果您想与 Paramahamsa Vishwananda 一起体验在线 Darshan。 只需单击下面的相应按钮即可开始。

人们怎么说

后 达显,我85岁的奶奶哭了。 我问她为什么。 她说她意识到上帝在看着她,她正在看着上帝的眼睛。

 

Sathya Gerzow, 德国

自从我第一次 达显 四年前,我发现它有多么强大,每个 达显 与另一个不同。 它给我的思想和灵魂带来了真正的变化,这些变化一点一点地给我的生活带来了新的事物、人和机会。

西尔维娅 斯卡佩利尼,意大利

他的爱第一次让我流下了眼泪。 我从来没有像这样经历过这种纯粹的深爱。 这就是我祈祷的奇迹。

 


比尔 – 美国

没有语言可以准确描述我的感受……我只知道,对我来说,时间停止了,思绪停止了,没有痛苦,没有烦恼,没有昨天,也没有明天。 好像没有其他事情了,只有那些以某种方式穿过我的神圣温暖的眼睛,让我充满温暖,我感受到如此多的爱,以至于我泪流满面。 这是我有过的最美好的经历。

loredana 斯托丘罗马尼亚

祝福完了,我的身体很热,我很激动,哭了,不是悲伤,而是好像有什么东西被清洗了。

 

布鲁纳佩利卡,葡萄牙 

实体版和网上版没有区别 达显…与每个 达显 我意识到他打开了我关闭的数千扇门中的一扇。 他以至高无上的耐心表明,他陪伴我们每一步,张开双臂等待我们带我们走向最伟大的爱。 不要错过这个人生中独一无二的机会。

 

Rosa Mascarenhas Martins Barreto, 巴西 

准备好预订您的位置了吗?

查看我们的活动日历,了解国际和国家达山时间。

CONNECT DIRECTLY

Through His darshan, the ‘divine sight’

‘What is happening in darshan itself? First, before darshan, I’ve seen all of you. Seeing all of you, I visualise all of you in the divine consciousness. This means that there is this universal consciousness in which we are all connected together.

‘When I tell you to close your eyes and visualise me, actually, in the same way that you are visualising me, I am connecting to all of your consciousness. The atma that is inside is connecting to that universal atma which is in everyone. And that’s where the darshan happens.

‘The most exciting thing is to see the people after darshan, their happiness. It’s really nice. We have joyful, happy people. And this is the most beautiful thing. This is what the world is losing day by day, you know: happiness. The world is losing the joy of living!’

IT’S ONLINE

So wherever you are in the world, you can have a personal encounter with Paramahamsa Vishwananda, and experience the unconditional love of His darshan.

If you would like to experience an Online Darshan with Paramahamsa Vishwananda. Just click the appropriate button below to get started.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

After darshan, my 85 year-old grandmother was crying. I asked her why. She said she realised that God was looking at her and she was looking into God’s eyes.

 

Sathya Gerzow, Germany

Since I had my first darshan four years ago, I’ve discovered how powerful it is and how every darshan is different from another. It brings real changes in my mind and soul, and these changes, little by little, bring new things, people and opportunities in my life.

Silvia Scarpellini, Italy

His love brought me to tears for the first time. I have not experienced this pure deep love before like this. This is the miracle I was praying for.

 


Bill – USA

No words can describe the exact feelings I have…I only know that for me, time stops, thoughts stop, there is no pain, no worries, no yesterday and no tomorrow. It’s like nothing else matters anymore, just those Divine warm eyes that go thru me somehow, that fill me up with warmth and I feel so much love that I burst into tears. It is the most beautiful experience that I have ever had.

Loredana StoiciuRomania

When the blessing was finished, my body was very hot, I felt very emotional and cried, not of sadness, but it seemed like something was being cleaned.

 

Bruna Pelica, Portugal 

There is no difference between a physical and a online darshan…With each darshan I realise that He unlocks one of the thousands of doors I have closed. He shows with supreme patience, that He accompanies us with each step and waits for us with open arms to take us to greatest Love of all. Don’t miss this unique opportunity in life.

 

Rosa Mascarenhas Martins Barreto, Brazil 

READY TO BOOK YOUR PLACE?

Check our events calendar for international and country darshan times.
en_USEnglish