促销!

吠陀诵经课程

27.00 包含增值税

本课程由 Vandhana 通过简短易懂的视频模块提供,总共 2 小时,您可以反复参考这些视频模块,以便您可以按照自己的速度练习和学习。 视频模块由阅读材料、测验和指导练习提供支持。

货号: LM-SPN-DA-MUS-V-006-000000-T0014 类别:

详情描述

本课程由 Vandhana 通过简短易懂的视频模块提供,总共 2 小时,您可以反复参考这些视频模块,以便您可以按照自己的速度练习和学习。 视频模块由阅读材料、测验和指导练习提供支持。

梵文是精神领域的表达,是一种振动语言,具有改变思想波和环境的能力。 通过参加本课程,您将有权:

  • 以正确的方式阅读和发音(罗马化脚本)
  • 发现并重现不同的诗句模式
  • 可选择训练您的音高
  • 通过知道如何念诵来建立信心 古鲁·斯托特拉姆, Paramahamsa Vishwananda 的 108 个名字, 薄伽梵歌 第 15 章等等。

加入这门精彩的课程,它能够将您与梵文和古代文化的联系提升到一个新的水平。 修行法 (印度教)。

Sale!

Vedic Chanting Course

36.00 incl. MwSt

This course is delivered by Vandhana via short, digestible video modules totalling 2 hours which you can repeatedly refer back to so that you can practice and learn at your own speed. The videos modules are supported by reading material, quizzes and guided practice.

SKU: LMS-R-002 Category:

Description

This course is delivered by Vandhana via short, digestible video modules totalling 2 hours which you can repeatedly refer back to so that you can practice and learn at your own speed. The videos modules are supported by reading material, quizzes and guided practice.

Sanskrit is the expression of the spiritual realm, a vibrational language which has the power to change thought waves as well as your environment. By participating in this course, you will be empowered to:

  • read and pronounce in the correct way (Romanized script)
  • spot and reproduce different verse patterns
  • optionally train your musical pitch
  • develop confidence by knowing how to chant Guru-stotram, Paramahamsa Vishwananda’s 108 names, Bhagavad Gita chapter 15, and much more.

Join this wonderful course, which has the capacity to bring you to a new level of how you relate with Sanskrit and the ancient culture of Sanatana-dharma (Hinduism).