印度教的基本概念

0.00 包含增值税

本课程由 Swami Revatikaantananda 通过 2 个引人入胜的多方面课程提供,其中包含总计 XNUMX 个半小时的视频模块以及进一步阅读和测验等支持材料。 您通过模块的进度始终被保存,这意味着您可以按照自己的速度完成它们。

货号: LM-SPN-KN-BOH-V-001-000000-T0012 类别:

描述

本课程由 Swami Revatikaantananda 通过 2 个引人入胜的多方面课程提供,其中包含总计 XNUMX 个半小时的视频模块以及进一步阅读和测验等支持材料。 您通过模块的进度始终被保存,这意味着您可以按照自己的速度完成它们。

我们将追溯“印度教”一词的起源、文化的现代历史以及随之而来的印度教徒身份。 我们将一起解开印度教的多个教派、哲学、经文和神灵看似复杂的问题,同时将某些关键要素与其他主要世界宗教进行对比和比较。

著名但经常被误解的原则,例如 因果报应、轮回、解放、种姓等将被简洁而准确地定义,然后相互联系成一个有凝聚力的愿景。 事实上,在本课程结束时,您将能够用一个巧妙构造的句子来概括印度教的主流世界观,包括其所有基本原则!

Sale!

The Basics of Hinduism

27.00 incl. MwSt

This course is delivered by Swami Revatikaantananda via seven engaging and multi-faceted lessons containing video modules totalling 2 and a quarter hours along with support materials such as further reading and quizzes. Your progress through the modules is always saved which means you can go through them at your own speed.

SKU: LMS-K-002 Category:

Description

This course is delivered by Swami Revatikaantananda via seven engaging and multi-faceted lessons containing video modules totalling 2 and a quarter hours along with support materials such as further reading and quizzes. Your progress through the modules is always saved which means you can go through them at your own speed.

We will trace the origins of the term ‘Hinduism’, the culture’s modern history, and the consequent identity of Hindus. Together, we will unpack the seeming complexity of Hinduism’s multiple denominations, philosophies, scriptures, and deities, all the while contrasting and comparing certain key elements to the other major world religions.

Famous, but often misunderstood, principles such as karma, reincarnation, liberation, caste, and more will be succinctly and precisely defined and then interlinked into one cohesive vision. In fact, by the end of this course, you will be able to summarise Hinduism’s mainstream worldview, including all of its essential tenets, in one cleverly constructed sentence!