Основы индуизма

(€0.00 с НДС

Этот курс проводится Свами Реватикаантанандой в виде семи увлекательных и многогранных уроков, содержащих видеомодули общей продолжительностью 2 с четвертью часа, а также вспомогательные материалы, такие как дополнительное чтение и викторины. Ваш прогресс по модулям всегда сохраняется, что означает, что вы можете проходить их со своей скоростью.

Продукт: ЛМ-СПН-КН-БОХ-В-001-000000-Т0012 Категория:

Описание

Этот курс проводится Свами Реватикаантанандой в виде семи увлекательных и многогранных уроков, содержащих видеомодули общей продолжительностью 2 с четвертью часа, а также вспомогательные материалы, такие как дополнительное чтение и викторины. Ваш прогресс по модулям всегда сохраняется, что означает, что вы можете проходить их со своей скоростью.

Мы проследим происхождение термина «индуизм», современную историю культуры и, как следствие, идентичность индусов. Вместе мы раскроем кажущуюся сложность множества конфессий, философий, священных писаний и божеств индуизма, все время противопоставляя и сравнивая определенные ключевые элементы с другими основными мировыми религиями.

Известные, но часто неправильно понимаемые принципы, такие как кармареинкарнация, освобождение, каста и многое другое будут кратко и точно определены и затем соединены в одно связное видение. Фактически, к концу этого курса вы сможете резюмировать основное мировоззрение индуизма, включая все его основные принципы, в одном искусно построенном предложении!

Sale!

The Basics of Hinduism

27.00 incl. MwSt

This course is delivered by Swami Revatikaantananda via seven engaging and multi-faceted lessons containing video modules totalling 2 and a quarter hours along with support materials such as further reading and quizzes. Your progress through the modules is always saved which means you can go through them at your own speed.

SKU: LMS-K-002 Category:

Description

This course is delivered by Swami Revatikaantananda via seven engaging and multi-faceted lessons containing video modules totalling 2 and a quarter hours along with support materials such as further reading and quizzes. Your progress through the modules is always saved which means you can go through them at your own speed.

We will trace the origins of the term ‘Hinduism’, the culture’s modern history, and the consequent identity of Hindus. Together, we will unpack the seeming complexity of Hinduism’s multiple denominations, philosophies, scriptures, and deities, all the while contrasting and comparing certain key elements to the other major world religions.

Famous, but often misunderstood, principles such as karma, reincarnation, liberation, caste, and more will be succinctly and precisely defined and then interlinked into one cohesive vision. In fact, by the end of this course, you will be able to summarise Hinduism’s mainstream worldview, including all of its essential tenets, in one cleverly constructed sentence!