1. الفعاليات
  2. باراماهامسا فيشواناندا

باراماهامسا فيشواناندا

اليوم

شخصيًا دارشان 11 يوليو 2022 @ spn

شري بيثا نيلايا طفرة - قفزه

تسجيل PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA يمكنك حضور 1 شخصيًا دارشان في يوليو 2022. يمكن للوافدين الجدد حضور 3 دارشان. التبرعات الشخصية مجانية دائمًا ، ولكننا نطلب منك التبرع بـ dakshina حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في مشاركة حب Guruji مع العالم. تبرع الآن قواعد COVID يرجى مراجعة قواعد COVID الخاصة بنا قبل التسجيل. بسبب التقلبات [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 402 بقعة غادر

شخصيًا دارشان 23 يوليو 2022 @ spn

شري بيثا نيلايا طفرة - قفزه

سيتم فتح التسجيل في PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA قريبًا. التسجيل يمكنك فقط حضور واحد (1) شخصيًا دارشان في يوليو 2022. يمكن للوافدين الجدد حضور 3 دارشان. التبرعات الشخصية مجانية دائمًا ، ولكننا نطلب منك التبرع بـ dakshina حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في مشاركة حب Guruji مع العالم. تبرع الآن بقواعد جوفيد برجاء التحقق من [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 353 بقعة غادر

شخصيًا دارشان 24 يوليو 2022 @ spn

شري بيثا نيلايا طفرة - قفزه

تسجيل PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA يمكنك فقط حضور واحد (1) شخصيًا دارشان في يوليو 2022. يمكن للوافدين الجدد حضور 3 دارشان. التبرعات الشخصية مجانية دائمًا ، ولكننا نطلب منك التبرع بـ dakshina حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في مشاركة حب Guruji مع العالم. تبرع الآن قواعد COVID يرجى مراجعة قواعد COVID الخاصة بنا قبل التسجيل. Due [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 480 بقعة غادر

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 13 آب / أغسطس 2022 @ SPN

شري بيثا نيلايا طفرة - قفزه

سيتم فتح التسجيل في PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA قريبًا. التسجيل يمكنك فقط حضور واحد (1) شخصيًا في دارشان في أغسطس 2022. يمكن للوافدين الجدد حضور 2 دارشان. التبرعات الشخصية مجانية دائمًا ، ولكننا نطلب منك التبرع بـ dakshina حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في مشاركة حب Guruji مع العالم. تبرع الآن بقواعد جوفيد برجاء التحقق من [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 403 بقعة غادر

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 14 آب / أغسطس 2022 @ SPN

شري بيثا نيلايا طفرة - قفزه

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA التسجيل مفتوح الآن. التسجيل يمكنك فقط حضور واحد (1) شخصيًا دارشان في أغسطس 2022. يمكن للوافدين الجدد حضور 2 دارشان. التبرعات الشخصية مجانية دائمًا ، ولكننا نطلب منك التبرع بـ dakshina حتى نتمكن من الاستمرار في مشاركة حب Guruji مع العالم. تبرع الآن بقواعد جوفيد برجاء التحقق من [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 452 بقعة غادر

NAVARATRI الكامل: الأيام 1 - 9 ودوشرا 2022

التسجيل في المهرجانات مفتوح الآن. التبرع الاختياري يساعدنا دعمكم السخي على الاستمرار في تقديم برامج وخدمات عالية الجودة. شكرًا لك! احصل على فائدة جميع الصلوات التي يتم إجراؤها خلال هذا الحدث بأكمله. الراعي الآن ادعم Guruji ومهمته العالمية. تبرع الآن بالأسئلة +49 (0) 61246059000 events@bhaktimarga.org قواعد COVID يرجى مراجعة قواعد COVID الخاصة بنا قبل التسجيل. بسبب التقلبات [...]

RSVP الآن مجاني 233 بقعة غادر

1. Events
  2. Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Today

VIRTUAL PILGRIMAGE: BRITTANY 2022

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSAVISHWANANDA PRICE€ 330 per person INTERPRETATIONFrench, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Russian QUESTIONSonlineevents@bhaktimarga.org Paramahamsa VishwanandaEXPLORE THE SPIRITUAL HERITAGE OF FRANCEJourney with Paramahamsa Vishwananda to Normandy and Brittany in the north-western region of France. Explore the land's rich, spiritual heritage and let the Master's grace open your heart to the Divine. During our 8-day adventure together we […]

Get Tickets €330.00

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 11 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA REGISTRATION You can attend 1 In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering.Due to fluctuating […]

RSVP Now Free 121 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 23 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration will open soon.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 356 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 24 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering.Due […]

RSVP Now Free 485 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 13 AUGUST 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration will open soon.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in August 2022. Newcomers can attend 2 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 419 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 14 AUGUST 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration is open now.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in August 2022. Newcomers can attend 2 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 463 spots left

COMPLETE NAVARATRI: DAYS 1 – 9 & DUSSEHRA 2022

FESTIVITIES Registration is open now.OPTIONAL DONATION Your generous support helps us to continue to provide quality programs and services. Thank you! Receive the benefit of all the prayers done during this entire event.  SPONSOR NOW Support Guruji and His global mission.  DONATE NOW QUESTIONS +49(0)61246059000 events@bhaktimarga.orgCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering. Due to fluctuating […]

RSVP Now Free 264 spots left