1. 活动
  2. 帕拉玛罕萨·维希瓦南达

帕拉玛罕萨·维希瓦南达

今天

亲自达山 11 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 @ SPN

斯里·皮塔·尼拉亚 飞跃

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA 注册 您可以在 1 年 2022 月参加 3 次面对面的 Darshan。新人可以参加 XNUMX 次 Darshan。 捐赠 面对面的 darshans 始终是免费的,但我们恳请您进行 dakshina 捐赠,以便我们可以继续与世界分享 Guruji 的爱。 现在捐赠COVID规则请在注册前检查我们的COVID规则。由于波动[...]

现在回覆 免费 剩下402个景点

亲自达山 23 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 @ SPN

斯里·皮塔·尼拉亚 飞跃

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA 注册即将开放。注册 您只能在 1 年 2022 月参加一 (3) 次面对面的 Darshan。新人可以参加 XNUMX 次 Darshan。 捐赠 面对面的 darshans 始终是免费的,但我们恳请您进行 dakshina 捐赠,以便我们可以继续与世界分享 Guruji 的爱。 现在捐赠COVID规则请检查[...]

现在回覆 免费 剩下353个景点

亲自达山 24 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 @ SPN

斯里·皮塔·尼拉亚 飞跃

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA 注册 您只能在 1 年 2022 月参加一 (3) 次面对面的 Darshan。新人可以参加 XNUMX 次 Darshan。 捐赠 面对面的 darshans 始终是免费的,但我们恳请您进行 dakshina 捐赠,以便我们可以继续与世界分享 Guruji 的爱。 立即捐赠COVID 规则请在注册前查看我们的 COVID 规则。到期 […]

现在回覆 免费 剩下480个景点

亲自达山 13 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 @ SPN

斯里·皮塔·尼拉亚 飞跃

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA 注册即将开放。注册您只能在 1 年 2022 月参加一 (2) 次面对面的 Darshan。新人可以参加 XNUMX 次 Darshan。 捐赠 面对面的 darshans 始终是免费的,但我们恳请您进行 dakshina 捐赠,以便我们可以继续与世界分享 Guruji 的爱。 现在捐赠COVID规则请检查[...]

现在回覆 免费 剩下403个景点

亲自达山 14 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日 @ SPN

斯里·皮塔·尼拉亚 飞跃

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA 注册现已开放。注册您只能在 1 年 2022 月参加一 (2) 次面对面的 Darshan。新人可以参加 XNUMX 次 Darshan。 捐赠 面对面的 darshans 始终是免费的,但我们恳请您进行 dakshina 捐赠,以便我们可以继续与世界分享 Guruji 的爱。 现在捐赠COVID规则请检查[...]

现在回覆 免费 剩下452个景点

完成 NAVARATRI:第 1 - 9 天和 2022 年杜塞赫拉

FESTIVITIES 注册现已开放。可选捐赠您的慷慨支持有助于我们继续提供优质的计划和服务。 谢谢! 获得在整个活动期间所做的所有祈祷的好处。 现在赞助支持 Guruji 和他的全球使命。 立即捐款 问题 +49(0)61246059000 events@bhaktimarga.orgCOVID 规则 请在注册前查看我们的 COVID 规则。 由于波动 […]

现在回覆 免费 剩下233个景点

1. Events
  2. Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Paramahamsa Vishwananda

Today

VIRTUAL PILGRIMAGE: BRITTANY 2022

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSAVISHWANANDA PRICE€ 330 per person INTERPRETATIONFrench, German, Greek, Italian, Portuguese, Russian QUESTIONSonlineevents@bhaktimarga.org Paramahamsa VishwanandaEXPLORE THE SPIRITUAL HERITAGE OF FRANCEJourney with Paramahamsa Vishwananda to Normandy and Brittany in the north-western region of France. Explore the land's rich, spiritual heritage and let the Master's grace open your heart to the Divine. During our 8-day adventure together we […]

Get Tickets €330.00

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 11 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA REGISTRATION You can attend 1 In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering.Due to fluctuating […]

RSVP Now Free 121 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 23 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration will open soon.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 356 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 24 JULY 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in July 2022. Newcomers can attend 3 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering.Due […]

RSVP Now Free 485 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 13 AUGUST 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration will open soon.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in August 2022. Newcomers can attend 2 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 419 spots left

IN-PERSON DARSHAN 14 AUGUST 2022 @ SPN

Shree Peetha Nilaya Springen

PARAMAHAMSA VISHWANANDA Registration is open now.REGISTRATION You may ONLY attend one (1) In-Person Darshan in August 2022. Newcomers can attend 2 Darshans. DONATIONS In-person darshans are always free, however we kindly ask you to make a dakshina donation so that we may continue to share Guruji's Love with the world. DONATE NOWCOVID RULES Please check […]

RSVP Now Free 463 spots left

COMPLETE NAVARATRI: DAYS 1 – 9 & DUSSEHRA 2022

FESTIVITIES Registration is open now.OPTIONAL DONATION Your generous support helps us to continue to provide quality programs and services. Thank you! Receive the benefit of all the prayers done during this entire event.  SPONSOR NOW Support Guruji and His global mission.  DONATE NOW QUESTIONS +49(0)61246059000 events@bhaktimarga.orgCOVID RULES Please check our COVID rules before registering. Due to fluctuating […]

RSVP Now Free 264 spots left