تحميل الأحداث

" كل الأحداث

  • لقد مر هذا الحدث.

ZOOM: تعلم كيف تغني Shiva BHAJANS - 5 فبراير 2022

5 فبراير · 10:00 - 13: 00 CET

€ 50.00

تذاكر

تشمل الأرقام أدناه تذاكر لهذا الحدث بالفعل في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. يتيح لك النقر على "الحصول على التذاكر" تعديل أي معلومات حاضرة موجودة بالإضافة إلى تغيير كميات التذاكر.
التذاكر لم تعد متوفرة
تنموي
الفنون والرسم

السعر
€50

 التفسيرات
الصينية والتشيكية / السلوفاكية والفرنسية والألمانية والبولندية والإسبانية

أسئلة؟
onlineevents@bhaktimarga.org


بهافاني

تعلم كيف تغني شيفا بهاجان 

في هذه الورشة الممتعة والفعالة ، ستتعلم بعض Shiva Bhajans القلبية التي ستساعدك على تعميق علاقتك باللورد شيفا. بعد ذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على تقديمها لإلهك في المنزل ، أو المشاركة في حدث ، أو حتى الاحتفال في أحد المعبد بأغاني التفاني الجميلة هذه.

مصمم للجميع بغض النظر عن القدرة الصوتية أو أي شخص يرغب في توسيع قائمة البهاجان الخاصة بهم. تزودك ورشة العمل هذه ببعض المعلومات الأساسية الملهمة فيما يتعلق بالكيرتان ، وبعض تمارين الإحماء العملية التي يجب القيام بها قبل أن تبدأ ، ووقتًا كافيًا لممارسة غناء الباجانز بتعليمات بهافاني الشخصية.

كان بهافاني يغني كيرتان وهاجان منذ الطفولة المبكرة. على الرغم من أنها تدربت على المستوى المبتدئ لموسيقى كارناتيك ، إلا أنها تنجذب بشكل أساسي إلى أسلوب بهاجان وكيرتان في الغناء ويمكن سماعها كفنانة مميزة في العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية والألبومات المتخصصة الخاصة بـ Bhakti Marga. تضمن قدرتها الفطرية على جعلك تشعر بالراحة أنك ستخرج من ورشة العمل هذه بمزيد من المعرفة والمزيد من الخبرة والمزيد من الإلهام للغناء للرب!

منظم الحدث

Bhakti Event GmbH، Am Geisberg 1-8، 65321 Heidenro

تفاصيل المنتج

تاريخ الطلب
5 فبراير
مرة:
10: 00 - 13: 00 CET
التكلفة:
€ 50.00
فئات الحدث:
,

مكان

زوم

تنظم

بهافاني

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZOOM: LEARN TO SING SHIVA BHAJANS – 5 FEBRUARY 2022

5 February · 10:00 - 13:00 CET

€50.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
DEVOTIONAL
ARTS

PRICE
€ 50

 INTERPRETATIONS
Chinese, Czech/Slovak, French, German, Polish, Spanish

QUESTIONS?
onlineevents@bhaktimarga.org


BHAVANI

LEARN TO SING SHIVA BHAJANS 

In this fun and fulfilling workshop, you will learn some heartfelt Shiva Bhajans that will help you deepen your connection with Lord Shiva. Afterwards, you’ll be able to offer these to your deity at home, participate in an event, or even celebrate in a temple with these beautiful songs of devotion.

Designed for everyone irrespective of vocal ability or anyone who would like to expand their list of bhajans. This workshop provides you with some inspiring background information regarding kirtan, a few practical warm-up exercises to do before you start, and plenty of time to practice singing the bhajans with Bhavani’s personal instruction.

Bhavani has been singing kirtan and bhajans since early childhood. Although trained in the beginner level of Carnatic music, she mainly gravitates to the bhajan and Kirtan style of singing and can be heard as a featured artist on many of Bhakti Marga’s music videos and speciality albums. Her innate ability to put you at ease ensures that you will come away from this workshop with more knowledge, more experience and more inspiration to sing for the Lord!

EVENT ORGANISER

Bhakti Event GmbH, Am Geisberg 1-8, 65321 Heidenro

Details

Date:
5 February
Time:
10:00 - 13:00 CET
Cost:
€50.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organiser

Bhavani