تحميل الأحداث

" كل الأحداث

  • لقد مر هذا الحدث.

تعلم كيف تغني باندورانجا بهاجان - 29 يناير

29 يناير ؛ 14:00 - 17: 00 CET

€ 50.00

تذاكر

تشمل الأرقام أدناه تذاكر لهذا الحدث بالفعل في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك. يتيح لك النقر على "الحصول على التذاكر" تعديل أي معلومات حاضرة موجودة بالإضافة إلى تغيير كميات التذاكر.
التذاكر لم تعد متوفرة

وصف

في هذه الورشة الممتعة والفعالة ، ستتعلم بعض Panduranga Bhajans القلبية التي ستساعدك على تعميق علاقتك باللورد Panduranga. بعد ذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على تقديمها إلى إلهك في المنزل ، أو المشاركة في حدث ، أو حتى الاحتفال في أحد المعبد بأغاني التفاني الجميلة هذه.

مصمم للجميع بغض النظر عن القدرة الصوتية أو أي شخص يرغب في توسيع قائمة البهاجان الخاصة بهم. تزودك ورشة العمل هذه ببعض المعلومات الأساسية الملهمة فيما يتعلق بالكيرتان ، وبعض تمارين الإحماء العملية التي يجب القيام بها قبل أن تبدأ ، ووقتًا كافيًا لممارسة غناء الباجانز بتعليمات بهافاني الشخصية.

بنهاية الدورة ، سيكون لديك بعض الأفكار عن بعض القديسين الملهمين الذين غنوا للورد باندورانجا ، والمزيد من المعرفة عن الكيرتان كشكل من أشكال العبادة ، وبعض التمارين الصوتية البسيطة ، وعدد قليل من باندورانجا بهاجان الجديدة للغناء والتعميق علاقتك بالرب.

كان بهافاني يغني كيرتان وهاجان منذ الطفولة المبكرة. على الرغم من أنها تدربت على المستوى المبتدئ لموسيقى كارناتيك ، إلا أنها تنجذب بشكل أساسي إلى أسلوب بهاجان وكيرتان في الغناء ويمكن سماعها كفنانة مميزة في العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية والألبومات المتخصصة الخاصة بـ Bhakti Marga. تضمن قدرتها الفطرية على جعلك تشعر بالراحة أنك ستخرج من ورشة العمل هذه بمزيد من المعرفة والمزيد من الخبرة والمزيد من الإلهام للغناء للرب!

ZOOM

للمشاركة في ورشة الموسيقى هذه ، يجب عليك تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Zoom على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك وقم بإعداد حساب Zoom.

خدمات ترجمة

سيتم توفير الترجمة الفورية بمجرد أن يكون لدينا 5 طلبات على الأقل للغة معينة. يمكنك تحديد لغتك المفضلة عند التسجيل.
اللغات المتاحة: التشيكية / السلوفاكية ، الفرنسية ، الألمانية ، الإيطالية ، اليابانية ، البولندية ، البرتغالية ، الروسية ، الإسبانية ، الفنلندية

الإلغاءات

على الرغم من أن هذا حدث عبر الإنترنت ، فإن سعة "المقاعد" عبر الإنترنت محدودة. لذا ، إذا لم تتمكن من حضور مكانك المحجوز في دارشان ، فيرجى التحلي بالاحترام وإلغاء الحجز في أقرب وقت ممكن لتوفير مساحة لآخر.

تنموي
الفنون والرسم

الرسوم: 50 يورو

تكبير / تصغير: مؤتمرات الفيديو
من الأشرم - شري بيتا نيلايا
ألمانيا

أي أسئلة؟


البريد:
onlineevents@bhaktimarga.org

Bhakti Event GmbH ،
أنا Geisberg 1-8
65321 Heidenrod

بهافاني

بهافاني

تفاصيل المنتج

تاريخ الطلب
يناير 29
مرة:
14: 00 - 17: 00 CET
التكلفة:
€ 50.00
فئات الحدث:
,

مكان

زوم

تنظم

بهافاني

Loading Events

« All Events

LEARN TO SING PANDURANGA BHAJANS – 29 JANUARY

January 29 · 14:00 - 17:00 CET

€50.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Learn to sing Panduranga Bhajans with Bhavani - 29 January
50.00 incl. MwSt
944 available

DESCRIPTION

In this fun and fulfilling workshop, you will learn some heartfelt Panduranga Bhajans that will help you deepen your connection with Lord Panduranga. Afterwards, you’ll be able to offer these to your deity at home, participate in an event, or even celebrate in a temple with these beautiful songs of devotion.

Designed for everyone irrespective of vocal ability or anyone who would like to expand their list of bhajans. This workshop provides you with some inspiring background information regarding kirtan, a few practical warm-up exercises to do before you start, and plenty of time to practice singing the bhajans with Bhavani’s personal instruction.

By the end of the course, you’ll have some insights into some of the inspiring saints who sang for Lord Panduranga, more knowledge of kirtan as a form of worship, some simple vocal exercises,and a few new Panduranga bhajans to sing, deepening your connection to the Lord.

Bhavani has been singing kirtan and bhajans since early childhood. Although trained in the beginner level of Carnatic music, she mainly gravitates to the bhajan and Kirtan style of singing and can be heard as a featured artist on many of Bhakti Marga’s music videos and speciality albums. Her innate ability to put you at ease ensures that you will come away from this workshop with more knowledge, more experience and more inspiration to sing for the Lord!

ZOOM

In order to take part in this Music Workshop, you must download and install the Zoom app on your computer or mobile device and set up a Zoom account.

Translation

Simultaneous translation will be provided as soon as we have at least 5 requests for a particular language. You may indicate your preferred language when you register.
Available languages: Czech/Slovak , French, German , Italian, Japanese , Polish , Portuguese , Russian, Spanish, Finnish

CANCELLATIONS

Even though this is an online event, our online capacity of ‘seats’ is limited. So, if you are unable to attend your reserved place in darshan, please be respectful and cancel your reservation as soon as possible to make space for another.

DEVOTIONAL
ARTS

Fee: €50

Zoom: Video Conferencing
From The Ashram – Shree Peetha Nilaya
Germany

Any questions?


Email:
onlineevents@bhaktimarga.org

Bhakti Event GmbH,
Am Geisberg 1-8
65321 Heidenrod

Bhavani

Bhavani

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
14:00 - 17:00 CET
Cost:
€50.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Bhavani